Braves Fan Pack

Hello people,

After I got another fan pack Saturday I couldn’t wait to see if there were more coming on Monday. There was… and a lot of it.

The mail came late today and when it came I was watching my middle school basketball game. When I came home I was greeted with a great way to start off my Monday.

ImageThat is from the Atlanta Braves.

When I opened it up, this was the first thing that I saw.

Image

 

It is a note (not personalized) that says what like “thanks for being a Braves fan” and what they gave me. The next picture is going to look a little weird. It’s a pocket schedule. 

Image

 

See what I mean. It’s flat. Now here is a picture of Freddie Freeman and a bumper-sticker.

Image

 

Now here is one of the coolest things I have ever gotten.  

Image

 

That is Turner Field dirt baby!!!!

I am very happy about this outcome but the next thing you will see will blow your mind.

(your’e mind=blown)

As Michael Kay would say it…….SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEE YA

Leave a comment